September 27, 2021

Buhari swears in three INEC commissioners

President Buhari has sworn in three INEC commissioners.

The sweraing-in of the three new National Commissioners into the Independent National Electoral Commission was done today.

The commissioners were sworn in before the commencement of the weekly virtual Federal Executive Council meeting at the Presidential Villa in Abuja.

Those sworn in are Dr Baba Bila representing the North-East zone, Professor Sani Adam, North-Central and Professor Abdullahi Abdu, representing North-West.

Follow Us on Facebook – @LadunLiadi; Instagram – @LadunLiadi; Twitter – @LadunLiadi; Youtube – @LadunLiadiTV for updates

%d bloggers like this: